Send correspondence / mail to:

Canadian Mental Health Association of New Brunswick
403 Regent Street, Suite 202
Fredericton, NB E3B 3X6
Telephone : (506) 455-5231
Fax: (506) 459-3878
E-mail: info@cmhanb.ca

Fredericton Office (Provincial)

403 Regent Street, Suite 202
Fredericton, NB E3B 3X6
Tel: (506) 455-5231
Fax: (506) 459-3878

Executive Director: Christa Baldwin (christa.baldwin@cmhanb.ca)

Director of Finance and Human Resources: Kimberly Somerville (kim.somerville@cmhanb.ca)

Manager of Fund Development, Marketing and Promotion: Lori Wheeler (lori.wheeler@cmhanb.ca)

Provincial Peer Support Consultant: Lori Young (lori.young@cmhanb.ca)

Administrative Assistant: Becky Arseneault (becky.arseneault@cmhanb.ca)

Employment Coordinator: Sylvie Power (sylvie.power@cmhanb.ca)

Employment Counselor: Cheryl Edwards (employment@cmhanb.ca)

General Inquiries: info@cmhanb.ca

Saint John Office

15 Market Square, Suite 1500
Saint John, NB E2L 1E8
Tel: (506) 633-1705
Fax: (506) 633-2892

Program Coordinator: Dawn O’Dell (dawn.odell@cmhanb.ca)

General Inquiries: saintjohn@cmhanb.ca

Moncton Office

22 Church Street, Suite 370
Moncton, NB E1C 0P7
Telephone : (506) 859-8114
Fax: (506) 859-9581

Operations Manager: Kristen Barnes (kristen.barnes@cmhanb,ca)

Program Coordinator: Corey Ferguson (corey.ferguson@cmhanb.ca)

Program Support Consultant: Meghan Barnes (pc.cmhanb@nb.aibn.com)

Administrative Assistant: Diana Gregory (diana.gregory@cmhanb.ca)

General Inquiries: Moncton@cmhanb.ca